PICCADILY SUGAR & ALLIED INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1) Audit Committee:

S.No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Akhil Dada	Chairperson
		(Non-Executive Independent
		Director)
2.	Ms. Ramneek Kaur	Member
		(Non-Executive Independent
		Director)
3.	Mr. Naveen Pawar	Member
		(Executive Director)

2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Directors	Designation
Ms. Ramneek Kaur	Chairperson
	(Non-Executive Independent
	Director)
Mr. Akhil Dada	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent
	Director)
Ms. Avneet Kaur	Member
	(Non-Executive Non-
	Independent Director)
	Ms. Ramneek Kaur Mr. Akhil Dada

3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Avneet Kaur	Chairperson
		(Non-Executive Non-
		Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Akhil Dada	Member
		(Non-Executive Independent
		Director)
3.	Mr. Naveen Pawar	Member
		(Executive Director)

<u>The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)</u> <u>Act, 2013(POSH)</u>

S.No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Renu Rawat	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms.Kajal Goel	Member,
	·	Internal Complaint
		Committee
3.	Ms.Anju Mala	Member,
	•	Internal Complaint
		Committee
4.	Mr. Rajesh Kaushik	Chief Financial officer(CFO)